My connected account has an Error
If one of your connected accounts finds a problem, or if you remove the access permissions for that account, you will see an error in your Accounts List page. You may also see an error message in-chat (or sent via email). This is to help you proactively identify when a problem occurs.
In almost all cases, you will need to remove that account and then add it again, giving Zoom.ai new access permissions for it.
- To remove the account click the red X button at far right on My Integrations (or if it's a chat / email platform from Messengers & Plugins)
- To re-add the account click the "+ Add button" and then reselect the account from the Integrations Directory.
If you need more help, please contact us.